Roll of Honour

Competition Player
Captains Prize 1st Brian Og Reneghan
Presidents Prize 1st Declan Ward
Lady Captains Prize to Men 1st Brendan Keane
Professionals Prize 1st Kevin Redmond
Arkew Cup 1st Michael O’Sullivan
Cochrane Cup 1st Shane McGuinness
PGA Tankard 1st Fergal Sexton
House Committee Cup 1st Derek Murdock
Jubilee Cup 1st Kevin Barry
Knights of Malta Cup 1st Edward Rogers
Irwin Lockington Salver 1st Joseph Laverty
Paddy Markey Cup 1st Brian Og Reneghan
Veterans Cup 1st Richard Barry
Senior Scratch Matchplay 1st Andrew Keenan
Senior Scratch Matchplay 2nd Shane Hession
Junior Scratch Matchplay 1st Neil Mulloolly
Junior Scratch Matchplay 2nd Barry Cunningham
Intermediate Scratch Matchplay 1st Pat Curran
Intermediate Scratch Matchplay 2nd Eamonn McEneaney
Minor Scratch Matchplay 1st Jimmy O’Connor
Minor Scratch Matchplay 2nd Oliver McGinnity
Harry Walsh Cup 1st Oliver McGinnity
Harry Walsh Cup 2nd Joe Garvey
Carolan Cup 1st Jim Dwyer
Carolan Cup 2nd Pat Donaghy
Gold Medal 1st Oliver McGinnity
Gold Medal 2nd Conall Murdock
Gold Medal 3rd Colm Garvey
Gold Medal 3rd Barry Cunningham
Gold Medal Leading Qualifier Noel Reidy
Mens Foursomes 1st Paul Morrison and Michael McDermott
Mens Foursomes 2nd Jimmy O’Connor and Gerry Campbell
Mixed Foursomes 1st Clem Walshe and Oonagh Quinn
Mixed Foursomes 2nd Michael and Mags Coburn
Club Championship 1st Caolan Rafferty
Golfer of the Year 1st Clem Walshe