2017 ladies winners receive their trophies and prizes

Lady Captain Maeve Ahern recently presented the winners of some of the major tournaments held during the year with their trophies and prizes at a special presentation evening in the Clubhouse.

Ladies Club Foursomes Winners Mary McDonnell and Mary Dooley pictured with Lady Captain Maeve Ahern.


Winner Marie MacKell receives the Rawson Cup from Lady Captain Maeve Ahern.


Mary Burlingham receives the Tempest Dish from Lady Captain Maeve Ahern.


Violet McGeady is presented with the Club Cup by Lady Captain Maeve Ahern.


Clarke Salver winner Bernie McCabe with Lady Captain Maeve Ahern.


Jacinta Foran receives the Lait Cup from Lady Captain Maeve Ahern.


Winners of the Three Lady Rumble: Back (from left): Geraldine McGeough, Olive Lowth, Front (from left): Lady Captain Maeve Ahern, Jennifer Holland.


Winners of The Final Golfer of the Year Competition. Back (from left): Briege Renaghan, Joan McKenna, Pauline Campbell. Front (from left): Jennifer Holland, Nora Byrne, Lady Captain Maeve Ahern, Katherina Conneally Sloan.


Halloween Hamper Winners: Back (from left): Nuala Henry, Olive Jones,Elizabeth McGuinness, Grainne Mullins. From (From left): Una Kelly, Lady Captain Maeve Ahern, Nora Byrne, Catherine MacGuinness.