Open Four Person Team  Event

Kindly Sponsored by

Flanagan Motors


1st :     100 pts 

W. McKeever    (17)                        

M. Markey   (18)

J. McKeever    (13)

J.C. McKeever    (14)

2nd:    92/45 pts  

J. Butler   (Swinford GC)  (18)

T. Butler (Swinford GC) (14)

G. Kirby (Ballymoney GC)(19)

D. Nugent (Corballis GC)(12)

Entry:                      25 teams 

Open Week Competitions Prize Presentation

will be held in the Clubhouse on Sunday, 26th May at 9pm