Lady Captain Pauline Campbell and Lady President Joyce Burbage

Ladies Committee 2020. Back Row, Miriam O’Mahony, Kay O’Sullivan, Oonagh Quinn, Joan McKenna, Sally McDonnell, Briege Reneghan, Catherine Duff. Front Row, Majella Cassidy, Ex Officio, Criona O’Reilly, Lady Captain, Pauline Campbell, Lady Vice, Allison Quigley and Theresa Smyth.

Ladies Committee 2020

Lady Captain: Pauline Campbell

Lady Vice Captain: Alison Quigley

Hon Secretary: Theresa Smyth

Hon Treasurer: Majella Cassidy

Hon Handicap Secretary: Joan McKenna

Hon Competition Secretary: Sally McDonnell

Ex Officio: Criona O’Reilly

Head of Tournament: Briege Renaghan

Committee:  Oonagh Quinn, Catherine Duff, Miriam O’Mahony

Junior Convenor: Kay O’Sullivan