Roll of Honour 2021

Captain’s Prize: John Paul Casey.

President’s Prize: Brian Mulroy.

Lady Captain’s Prize to Men: David Cairns.

Professional’s Prize: James Rowland.

Club Championship: Eoin Murphy.

Golfer of the Year: Brian Crombie.

Arkew Cup: Fergal Harte.

Cochrane Cup: William McKeever.

House Committee Cup: Eoin Purton.

Jubilee Cup: Kevin Callan.

Knights of Malta Cup: Harry O’Hanrahan.

Irwin Lockington Salver: Edward Lawrence.

Paddy Markey Cup: Patrick Cole.

Veterans Cup: Jim Dwyer.

Senior Scratch Cup: Jack McDonnell (Forest Little).

Junior Scratch Cup: Clem Walshe.

Intermediate Scratch Cup: Noel Reidy.

Minor Scratch Cup: Gerry McDermott.

Senior Scratch Matchplay: Peter Rogers.

Junior Scratch Matchplay: Fergal Harte.

Intermediate Scratch Matchplay: Dennis Cunningham.

Minor Scratch Matchplay: Gavin McDonnell.

Harry Walsh Cup: PJ Dooley.

Carolan Cup: Jim Dwyer.

Gold Medal: Tom Clarke.

Men’s Foursomes: Pat & Robert O’Hanlon.

Mixed Foursomes: Ultan & Deborah Herr.